Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
02/23 Recap
AMPS=332
+2=294
PMPS=183
+2=307
+4=297
I don't know if Cleo passes her day and night in yellow or in pink, maybe tonight I should take a test at about +6.
Julie, thank you to remember me that I should increase to +3.25, but I have a question. Looking at Cleo's spreadsheet and considering NDW and bouncing, which day would be the best to make the increase to have an active cycle on friday night or saturday? As some of you know, I'm a full time worker and I can't monitor during the am cycle. I read the sticky about TR with full time job. Some of you increase on Thursday, some on Saturday. In your opinion, which would be the best day for Cleo?
Another question: probably friday I will be late from work and not able to give her pm shot on time. What should I do? Skip? Give a reduced dose when I'm at home, give the normal dose?
Thank you in advance!
Delia
02/23 Recap
AMPS=332
+2=294
PMPS=183
+2=307
+4=297
I don't know if Cleo passes her day and night in yellow or in pink, maybe tonight I should take a test at about +6.
Julie, thank you to remember me that I should increase to +3.25, but I have a question. Looking at Cleo's spreadsheet and considering NDW and bouncing, which day would be the best to make the increase to have an active cycle on friday night or saturday? As some of you know, I'm a full time worker and I can't monitor during the am cycle. I read the sticky about TR with full time job. Some of you increase on Thursday, some on Saturday. In your opinion, which would be the best day for Cleo?
Another question: probably friday I will be late from work and not able to give her pm shot on time. What should I do? Skip? Give a reduced dose when I'm at home, give the normal dose?
Thank you in advance!
Delia