02/24 Blaze PMPS/274, +3/117, +4/83, +5/97

I would say that I have early mornings rather than late nights...I get up very early to start Blaze's routine. I work all day and am sleep deprived basically. I get to the evening sometimes and I am just super tired. Last night, I got his AMPS, put food out, loaded his syringe, sat down while they ate and that's the last thing I remember. Woke up 1 hour and 45 min later at 7 pm. Felt horrible like I let him down. Planning on filling his depot back up and then probably increase to 1.75U.
 
I would say that I have early mornings rather than late nights...I get up very early to start Blaze's routine. I work all day and am sleep deprived basically. I get to the evening sometimes and I am just super tired. Last night, I got his AMPS, put food out, loaded his syringe, sat down while they ate and that's the last thing I remember. Woke up 1 hour and 45 min later at 7 pm. Felt horrible like I let him down. Planning on filling his depot back up and then probably increase to 1.75U.
Aww you so needed sleep dont beat yourself up! I'm sure he loved the pokey break:bighug:
 
I think you can increase. Maybe do it tomorrow night so you have the weekend to see how he does. You definitely needed to sleep. We don’t want you getting sick from exhaustion. :bighug:
 
Ok will increase tomorrow evening shot.
March break is in 2 weeks...I need to get there in 1 piece lol
 
Back
Top