02/22 Chronos PMPS 97

+3 46, gave some of just his RC which is higher carb. Will recheck in 30, anything else I should be doing?
You're doing Great! You've got it right, check again in 20-30 minutes and congrats on the reduction! Since Chronos is a newly diagnosed diabetic, the dose tonight should be 0.75!
 
Thanks, he was on 0.75 when we were still doing SLGS but decided to change to TR since we became more comfortable and went back to 1 unit since the 0.75 at that time wasn't give much greens. Hopefully we get better luck this reduction.
 
Back
Top