krazy4kritters Member Since 2018 Feb 21, 2018 #1 Hi, I want to start Diamond on TR tonight. Should I increase dose by .5 or .25? I'm thinking .5u. Thanks for any advice. I'm off to do a +10 check.
Hi, I want to start Diamond on TR tonight. Should I increase dose by .5 or .25? I'm thinking .5u. Thanks for any advice. I'm off to do a +10 check.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Feb 21, 2018 #2 If it were my kitty, I’d lean toward a 0.25u increase. You’re seeing nadirs that are under 200. With TR, you only increase by 0.5u if the majority of nadirs are over 300.
If it were my kitty, I’d lean toward a 0.25u increase. You’re seeing nadirs that are under 200. With TR, you only increase by 0.5u if the majority of nadirs are over 300.