? 02/21 Diamond 367 amps

Status
Not open for further replies.

krazy4kritters

Member Since 2018
Hi, I want to start Diamond on TR tonight. Should I increase dose by .5 or .25? I'm thinking .5u. Thanks for any advice. I'm off to do a +10 check.
 
If it were my kitty, I’d lean toward a 0.25u increase. You’re seeing nadirs that are under 200. With TR, you only increase by 0.5u if the majority of nadirs are over 300.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top