Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
We're starting a bit higher again today. I don't think his pancreas likes this dose. His PM cycles look much better but I'm not sure whether we should hang around on this dose much longer. Am i wasting time with this dose? Should we stay and complete 7 cycles or should I increase back up to 1U to stabilize him more?
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom




https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-17-nestle-amps-105-pmps-101.286758/
We're starting a bit higher again today. I don't think his pancreas likes this dose. His PM cycles look much better but I'm not sure whether we should hang around on this dose much longer. Am i wasting time with this dose? Should we stay and complete 7 cycles or should I increase back up to 1U to stabilize him more?
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom




https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-17-nestle-amps-105-pmps-101.286758/