Liliana Iliana
Member Since 2025
Hello
I wanted to ask you when should I start counting the 7 days of greens to start reducing dose but this morning blue numbers show up! So i am not sure if it is the case! That why i am looking for advice! Probably because of the pain
bg went a little bit over 100. I give him meloxicam and I hope it will improve.
Result from puncture on 02/05 came back and it is terrifying for us! ORAL SQUAMOUS CELL carcinoma

At the moment I am trying to find another vet for a second opinion.
I was hoping at list one think, diabetes being under control, will give me a reson to be happy but I am not sure now. Looking at Felix's SS, can anyone with diabetes experience longer then mine, tell me what is the next step and when?
I wanted to ask you when should I start counting the 7 days of greens to start reducing dose but this morning blue numbers show up! So i am not sure if it is the case! That why i am looking for advice! Probably because of the pain
Result from puncture on 02/05 came back and it is terrifying for us! ORAL SQUAMOUS CELL carcinoma
I was hoping at list one think, diabetes being under control, will give me a reson to be happy but I am not sure now. Looking at Felix's SS, can anyone with diabetes experience longer then mine, tell me what is the next step and when?
