02/15 Chanel AMPS 225 PMPS 197

Nice to see some blue today. I hope you and Chanel have a good day.
Yes, I was planning to take a +6 test but she was sleeping belly up. She does that all day long and then at night, she wants to play, get brushed, fed etc. However, I think she needs an increase.
 
Yes, I agree...since you're on TR and it's been more than 6 cycles, you could give her a nudge to see if she'll get to the lagoon.

Best to you Laura!!
 
Yes, I agree...since you're on TR and it's been more than 6 cycles, you could give her a nudge to see if she'll get to the lagoon.

Best to you Laura!!
Yes, I think Chanel would agree with you. She likes the lagoon, she is playful (I am still the dog that brings the ball back). Tomorrow, 0.75 and fingers and toes crossed. How is the beautiful Luci?
 
Back
Top