02/15 Chanel AMPS 225 PMPS 197

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Laura & Chanel, Feb 15, 2021.

  1. Laura & Chanel

    Laura & Chanel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice to see some blue today. I hope you and Chanel have a good day.
     
  3. Laura & Chanel

    Laura & Chanel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2019
    Yes, I was planning to take a +6 test but she was sleeping belly up. She does that all day long and then at night, she wants to play, get brushed, fed etc. However, I think she needs an increase.
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yes, I agree...since you're on TR and it's been more than 6 cycles, you could give her a nudge to see if she'll get to the lagoon.

    Best to you Laura!!
     
  5. Laura & Chanel

    Laura & Chanel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2019
    Yes, I think Chanel would agree with you. She likes the lagoon, she is playful (I am still the dog that brings the ball back). Tomorrow, 0.75 and fingers and toes crossed. How is the beautiful Luci?
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.

Share This Page