02/13 Jax PMPS 90

JaxBenji

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

So last night I had the brilliant idea of trying to take away Jax's +9ish snack that I've been keeping to help curb his morning scarf and barf o_O and because he can't have that snack before his dental on Thursday...well, he had A LOT to say about it :p I think he'll get used to not having it but if anyone needs a 5 AM wake-up call (shot time is 6:45 eastern), please let me know :joyful:

Hope everyone has a restful weekend :bighug:
 
Sorry about that. I can imagine as my two scream for food when they want lunch and dinner. They are better than any alarm clock.
 
Sorry about that. I can imagine as my two scream for food when they want lunch and dinner. They are better than any alarm clock.
lol, I'm always worried I'm going to sleep through my alarm to make the kitties breakfast and give Jax his shot...but no, I have Jax to wake me up :p. Even with that later snack, he still starts meowing at 6. He has serious demands for breakfast lol.
 
Morning Susanne, I hear you loud and clear about the dental .
I can just hear Tyler now with that annoying meow he has begging for food.
Oh I just can't wait for his dental lol, U won't be laughing then.
He goes on 3-4
Then if I don't feed him thru the night he starts to paw at my face.
He's going to get locked in the bathroom .
I'm going to need an extra xanax for this one lol
Give Jax kisses , he's looking great, Have a good day Susanne ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh I just can't wait for his dental lol, U won't be laughing then.
lol, this was part of my plan though - for Jax to get used to no food after +6. So I'm going to move his shot slowly to 6:00 so he'll get his shot the night before and his normal snacks and be done by midnight (his +6). In the morning, I'm thinking I'm going to skip his shot (they said I can give a token dose but IDK...).

He's going to get locked in the bathroom .
Jax sleeps in my master bath (because he eats alllll the things and would eat Benji's food) so he paces around meowing when he's ready for breakfast :p I would say have Tyler talk to Jax but that won't help lol.
 
Yesterday

So last night I had the brilliant idea of trying to take away Jax's +9ish snack that I've been keeping to help curb his morning scarf and barf o_O and because he can't have that snack before his dental on Thursday...well, he had A LOT to say about it :p I think he'll get used to not having it but if anyone needs a 5 AM wake-up call (shot time is 6:45 eastern), please let me know :joyful:

Hope everyone has a restful weekend :bighug:
We wake up at 3:30AM:confused:
 
Back
Top