MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 166 / 118@ +3 / 130@ +5.75 / 156@ +9 / PMPS 143 / 134@ +3 / 156@ +5.75
Micio's experiencing pretty flat numbers on the mid-low 100's in the last couple of days.
I did increase the dose to 6.25u this morning and since he's been hitting the green numbers: what's the lowest numbers I can safely shoot?
Also: since Micio hit the 6u insulin dose, I ended up adding the Acromegaly and IAA tests to the recent bloodwork (results are reported on his SS LABS section) and hopefully will be negative, just wanted to rule that out.
Micio's having his dental procedure this Friday and, if all goes well, his numbers should/may be dropping as the infection will go away. The specialty Dr./ surgeon told me not to feed after midnight the night before and not to give insulin the morning of procedure as they'll monitor that, but what do I do for the PM shot?
Thanks
Micio's experiencing pretty flat numbers on the mid-low 100's in the last couple of days.
I did increase the dose to 6.25u this morning and since he's been hitting the green numbers: what's the lowest numbers I can safely shoot?
Also: since Micio hit the 6u insulin dose, I ended up adding the Acromegaly and IAA tests to the recent bloodwork (results are reported on his SS LABS section) and hopefully will be negative, just wanted to rule that out.
Micio's having his dental procedure this Friday and, if all goes well, his numbers should/may be dropping as the infection will go away. The specialty Dr./ surgeon told me not to feed after midnight the night before and not to give insulin the morning of procedure as they'll monitor that, but what do I do for the PM shot?
Thanks