02/05 Pippin amps 397

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Member Since 2009
Yesterdays post viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5182

I think a combination of going so low yesterday and having to shoot a reduced dose for amps has caught up with him, hopefully he will level out today for me.
He is feeling good and hungry and hiding his pepper in a bag.
 
WHOOOOOO HOOOOOOO party_cat flip_cat party_cat flip_cat dancing_cat
That is great!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: GREEN PIPPIN!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top