02/04 Pippin amps- 156

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Member Since 2009
He went way low on tuesday and bounced around yesterday but today had a really nice amps!
WFR- feeling good and dragging Mr Pepper all over the house as we speak.
 
I am so so so happy to see this!!! Pippin you are coming around finally!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT --Cheering you on!!!!!!!HUGS~!
 
I had to rub my eyes to make sure I was reading this right. Pippin! What an awesome number this morning, I don't remember seeing a blue AMPS in, oh ..... like forever. Now have fun with Mr. Pepper. :lol:
 
Me too CD!
He got a little carbs after his +2 of 69 but by +4 he had bounced himself up to 251, this was on a reduced dose today too, I couldnt shoot his whole 5 on a blue, and 69 is too low for a ferret who shouldnt be less than 90 anyway we will see where it takes us later today.
He is a tough one to get carbs for, he doesnt like most things but his meat soup and his duck jerky so I mixed a tsp of plain rice baby cereal into his soup and that did the trick.
 
Wow - Pippin - I'm so happy to see this beautiful blue number. You are so great with him Deb. He is truly the luckiest ferret in the whole world to have you for a bean.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top