02/02 Amethyst PMPS 227

Pamela & Amethyst

Member Since 2016
:eek:I believe Amethyst is on a mission @carfurby is it 3 in a row under 50 for a reduction?? Thanks Love,Light,Healing, and Prayers for all of our Kitties,Doggies,Mama and Daddy Beans:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Wow! Again! :woot:
For a minute I thought this was the previous condo being bumped up!

is it 3 in a row under 50 for a reduction??
For long term diabetics, it is a drop below 40 (and 3 drops between 40 and 50 for cats that don't hold reductions) - on a human meter.

But I think the norm for reductions for high dose/acro kitties is more conservative. I'm not sure.
Tagging @Wendy&Neko
 
Wow! Again! :woot:
For a minute I thought this was the previous condo being bumped up!


For long term diabetics, it is a drop below 40 (and 3 drops between 40 and 50 for cats that don't hold reductions) - on a human meter.

But I think the norm for reductions for high dose/acro kitties is more conservative. I'm not sure.
Tagging @Wendy&Neko
Thank you Bhooma :bighug::bighug::bighug:I have until tonight She is being a real little bugger and not coming up:arghh:
 
WOW! And just when you think...you've got this....know exactly what to expect. Viola! They will prove you wrong every single time!

You're a dedicated cat mama Pamela! My hats off to you for staying the course all this time! She does appear to be on a mission...my goodness...look at her go!
 
WOW! And just when you think...you've got this....know exactly what to expect. Viola! They will prove you wrong every single time!

You're a dedicated cat mama Pamela! My hats off to you for staying the course all this time! She does appear to be on a mission...my goodness...look at her go!
Hi Sue!! Hope you and your loved ones are well:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: Yes this has not happened in a while Amethyst and her brother are my world I will do anything to keep them Happy and Healthy Thank you for your support:):bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I'd take her down to 18 units tonight. With acros, there can be a sudden need for less insulin, so I tend to be more conservative and give reductions when earned. Amethyst is not coming up easily, another sign she wants that reduction. I don't see an update on the SS, I hope she came up for you.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
I'd take her down to 18 units tonight. With acros, there can be a sudden need for less insulin, so I tend to be more conservative and give reductions when earned. Amethyst is not coming up easily, another sign she wants that reduction. I don't see an update on the SS, I hope she came up for you.

Good luck with the new dose.
Hi Wendy Hope you and your loved ones are safe and well She is NOT coming up easy at all Thank you for your help and support:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:I just filled in her SS spent most of the day monitoring her:)
 
Back
Top