Angelaf44
Member Since 2020
Following TR, started this morning. PMPS is 5.3 (95).
I've never shot green and I'm scared. Should I shoot or stall? I can monitor throughout the evening. He got one drop this morning @ AMPS.
Previous thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-29-henry-amps-128-restart-shots.242275/#post-2729822
Thank you.
I've never shot green and I'm scared. Should I shoot or stall? I can monitor throughout the evening. He got one drop this morning @ AMPS.
Previous thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-29-henry-amps-128-restart-shots.242275/#post-2729822
Thank you.

