01/28 Cleo AMPS=164 +1=334 PMPS=452 +5=541 +9=451

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday (01/27)
PMPS=463
+1=487
+2=511/432
PMPS=241
+2=369
+4.5=241
+6=257
+8=158
+10=190
+12=153


Great start this morning, but in the evening red again. Is this another bounce or the consequence of reduced dose that I gave this morning (1.25u instead of 1.75)?
What can I do to avoid this bouncing (if I should avoid them)? I will never know which values caused her to bounce: blue of this night or some lower value in the morning?

How are you in the States with the storm? Is all ok? I hope you are all safe.
I wish you a good day!

Delia
 
Don't worry about it. I think today's numbers are another bounce.

You just keep showing her green and she'll likely get used to it and the bouncing will resolve itself.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top