Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday (01/27)
PMPS=463
+1=487
+2=511/432
PMPS=241
+2=369
+4.5=241
+6=257
+8=158
+10=190
+12=153
Great start this morning, but in the evening red again. Is this another bounce or the consequence of reduced dose that I gave this morning (1.25u instead of 1.75)?
What can I do to avoid this bouncing (if I should avoid them)? I will never know which values caused her to bounce: blue of this night or some lower value in the morning?
How are you in the States with the storm? Is all ok? I hope you are all safe.
I wish you a good day!
Delia
PMPS=463
+1=487
+2=511/432
PMPS=241
+2=369
+4.5=241
+6=257
+8=158
+10=190
+12=153
Great start this morning, but in the evening red again. Is this another bounce or the consequence of reduced dose that I gave this morning (1.25u instead of 1.75)?
What can I do to avoid this bouncing (if I should avoid them)? I will never know which values caused her to bounce: blue of this night or some lower value in the morning?
How are you in the States with the storm? Is all ok? I hope you are all safe.
I wish you a good day!
Delia