01/27 Chronos PMPS 151 +2 133 +4 76

We are now talking of bounces when he's 150 vs when he was 350 just a few days back. You and his body are getting comfortable with lower numbers. :-)
 
I'm not sure what reduction criteria you are following. With SLGS, every drop below 90 is a reduction. With TR, you would not reduce since this is the still the higher depot and you don't take back-to-back reductions since they often fail. The depot takes at least 4 cycles to adjust to a reduction.

Did he get food at +2? Or the only meal after PMPS is at +5.25?
 
Still following SLGS, won’t do a reduction if back to back ones aren’t ideal. He got food at +4. I intended to check him at +5 but fell asleep. Will be doing his AMPS shortly and will start a new condo with that.
 
Back
Top