01/26 Molly AMPS 304

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
I had to skip last nights shot. I can’t stay up to monitor. I hope she slides down slowly today.

sorry I didn’t respond yesterday condo. It was a busy day at work, appointment after work. Followed by a busy evening. But thank you to you ladies with your suggestions. I’m still nervous about the vet visit.
 
Back
Top