bubbasmom (GA)
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...401-8-443-pmps-425-3-407.273449/#post-3039120
holding steady today- which is why I switched back to lantus from caninsulin - I wanted those gentle curves. While caninsulin gave lower individual #s (Nov/Dec 2022 tab), they quickly jumped back up again. Hopefully we can start to see lower steady #s soon.
No significant decrease or increase in BGs on day 2 of 3U. I will update the SS.
holding steady today- which is why I switched back to lantus from caninsulin - I wanted those gentle curves. While caninsulin gave lower individual #s (Nov/Dec 2022 tab), they quickly jumped back up again. Hopefully we can start to see lower steady #s soon.
No significant decrease or increase in BGs on day 2 of 3U. I will update the SS.