01/26 Bubba AMPS 349; +6 380; PMPS 400

Spreadsheet isn't showing the units given the last couple days.

TR does allow for accelerated increases with guidance, if the numbers are all over 300, but it's best not to do that for all increases. Good idea to hold for six cycles every other increase. Having said that, the last one was 8 cycles, so could go up tomorrow. Your choice if you want to hold another day - may depend on ability to monitor.
 
Back
Top