01/20 J.D. AMPS 413

Status
Not open for further replies.
Oh J.D. what are we gonna do with you. You and this RBC thing :roll: Blue surfin is good but not when it puts you back into these yucky reds. Come on down from there baby and get back into some blue surfin - or at the very least we'll settle for some yellers.

Hope you have a good day Dyana.
 
Morning,Dyana!
hope that J.D. boy comes out of that red.
Did You think about dose increase?
he spends lots of time in red and pink. It was just my thinking!
 
J.D., get off the trampoline. Angel surfed some in blue last night too, but he's bouncing as well. You guys... gee whiz! Go ahead and get that LTS diploma and start surfing every cycle.
 
Wonder where you went to today, J.D.?

Dyana, What do you think about an increase? Does look like maybe a little more juice could help bring a little green back.
 
Maybe a doescrease may bring those reds & pinks to a halt..Just like us,maybe you need to go up a bit, so that you can come back down? see what others say..
Sending blue to J.D. today! Hugs~!
 
Cassandra

Sorry, Cassandra. I must have posted at the same time as you.
Yesterday, I said if J.D. didn't show better numbers that I would increase his dose, and I thought the 142 was pretty good.
I am willing to see what he does tonight, and if no better by tomorrow, then increase tomorrow. But, I'm just so scared that he's going to give me 30s again. A wouss, I am. Or is that a weenie?
 
Re: 01/20 J.D. PMPS 331

This yeller is better than the red.
You are not a wuss or a weenie.......it is scary not knowing what is going on while you are at work all day. J.D. is very sneaky. :dizcat
 
Re: 01/20 J.D. almost +2 262

Sorry, I haven't had much time to post. I just had a bunch of people helping me clear out all the crap I had in my basement and re-arange things down there. I'm getting a new washing and dryer this weekend, and the basement was a mass of collected things that needed to be thrown out. So, we're done, and everyone (2 people) has gone home, and J.D. doesn't seem to be the worse for the wear.

I do have the oven on the self cleaning mode for the first time (fairly new oven), and it stinks in here, so the sliding glass door is open. Is this bad to breath?...smells like melted plastic or something, in here...

So, if the concensious is to increase, can I increase just a little, tomorrow morning?
 
I agree with an increase tomorrow if you're ready (but I understand your nerves too, J.D. is full of surprises but it would be nice to get the green back). Looks like he is clearing out of RBC already tonight. :smile:
 
Re: 01/20 J.D. +8.5 156

He's surfing blue. Do you still want me to increase tomorrow morning? I may not have the guts.
It would be nice if he didn't rebound from this or RBC was real quick and went blue again tomorrow night, just like he was last night.
btb.
 
Ugh - I hate the smell of oven cleaning. I've often wondered if it was safe to breathe myself, but who knows.

You know the decision to increase is always yours. If you want to wait and see, then that's fine. :smile:

New washer and dryer, yay!!! I love doing laundry! (I really do...I'm pretty sure there is something wrong with me. :lol: )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top