Dyana
Member Since 2009
Good Morning!!!
I knew this was going to happen. He has been dropping all night.
PMPS 344
+3 270
+7 211
+9 168
+11 112
I'm going to have to BCS because I won't be home to monitor him, again!!! pulls hair out.
I would love to shoot the full dose, if I was going to be home.
Any advice, wisdom, or support is appreciated, again. I'm sorry.
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2269Yesterday's Thread[/url
I knew this was going to happen. He has been dropping all night.
PMPS 344
+3 270
+7 211
+9 168
+11 112
I'm going to have to BCS because I won't be home to monitor him, again!!! pulls hair out.
I would love to shoot the full dose, if I was going to be home.
Any advice, wisdom, or support is appreciated, again. I'm sorry.
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2269Yesterday's Thread[/url