01/11 /Tuffy AMPS 124 +1.5-145; +3.5-43

Status
Not open for further replies.
For today's act, Tuffy will do a leap from the top of her AMPS into the bucket below. What a circus kitty she is!

Does this earn a reduction?
 
Kathy and Kitty said:
For today's act, Tuffy will do a leap from the top of her AMPS into the bucket below. What a circus kitty she is!

Does this earn a reduction?
I would think so...doesn't under-50 earn one?

Good green, Tuff...don't scare the bean, though...like Mike said, surf just a tad higher, mkay?

Best-
Michele
 
No, Kathy, Michele: she does not get a reduction. Tuffy is hard to dose. She has had a few 40s in the last week. I think her normal bg is somewhere in the 40s. So long as she does not go to 20 I'm happy but she is always fine at the low numbers. She is just living up to her name.
 
Re: 01/11 /Tuffy AMPS 124 +3.5-43; +4.5 64; +5.25 56

She is currently doing her bouncing routine. Hope she levels off before I have to leave for work.
 
Ah ha.. Looks like Tuffy was setting you up this AM..
Look at her goooo! Sweeeet :mrgreen:

Have a great day Barbara!
 
It may not be reduction time just yet but shes working hard in that direction!
Shes a diabetic diva who wants to perplex and amaze us all.
princesskitty.jpg
 
Re: 01/11 /Tuffy AMPS 124 ;+3.5-43; +8 67

I'm feeding. Need to leave for work in 1/2 hour. Will put out more food when I leave. She has had a crazy day number wise. Only she know what she is doing.

Recap
AMPS 124
+1.5 145
+3.5 43 (checked twice)
+4.5 64
+5.5 56
+6.5 68
+8 67

Like I said, some weird numbers.
 
Re: 01/11 /Tuffy AMPS 124 ;+3.5-43; +8 67

I'm feeding. Need to leave for work in 1/2 hour. Will put out more food when I leave. She has had a crazy day number wise. Only she know what she is doing.

Recap
AMPS 124
+1.5 145
+3.5 43 (checked twice)
+4.5 64
+5.5 56
+6.5 68
+8 67

Like I said, some weird numbers. :roll:
 
Re: 01/11 /Tuffy AMPS +8-67; PMPS 83

She was patiently waiting by the door to go out on the patio. 40 out there and she seems to like it. She has had nice numbers today but they confused me a little. Usually have a blue PMPS. Oh well. See where she goes tonight. Maybe a shave is in the offing.
 
And you were afraid she wouldn't hold at the reduced dose....again Miss Tuffy had her way and went straight down..ya gotta love it!
How are you holding up in the cold weather??? Horses OK?
 
Paws crossed for a shave!! Miss Tuffy certainly does keep your life interesting, doesn't she!! :smile:

(All those greens are sure pretty!)
 
Re: 01/11 /Tuffy PMPS 83; +2-120

I''m leaving food and going tb. She came up, yes, I know the tuffmeister can go down very quickly. She will wake me if she needs me. I'm sick (bronchitis) and also very tired and I have a barn to do in the morning.
 
Just had to get up again from sleeping & saw your post re: shave..Hope that does it for her, I really think it will. Feeling safe is our motto Barb, & you really need to with her--She's a Tuff Cookie ohmygod_smile --I'm going ni ni & hope you have done the same--Over & out :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top