Sock's mom
Member Since 2024
I was going to swap from slgs to tr but wasn't sure if I had collected enough data yet. Socks pmps number tonight is 73 but I did not give shot yet because she's just started having the lower numbers consistently in the last few days after her insulin dose has been up and down while I've tried to get her dosage figured out. It seems like .75u is working well for now but I wasn't sure if it was safe yet to dose her with a BG at 73 since I'm just now trying to swap to TR. If I don't get any replies in the next hour or 2 and her number isn't increased ill just skip her dose until morning to play safe. Thank you!