Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
Panzer had a really weird cycle last night. I was able to catch him in some greens when I got home from work today. I'm wondering if I reduced his dose to soon? I'm going to see how it goes until I'm off for my 3 day weekend & go from there. If anyone wants to give me there input on this please do...thanks in advance. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-06-panzer-pmps-124-139-4-156-5-139-6-136-7.257558/
this should be an interesting night
& possible reduction in the am. He is just full of surprises