01/03 Maximus AMPS 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teresa + Maximus

Member Since 2009
last condo Hi everybody and Happy New Year. The AMPS was after skipping last night's shot. I came home late and was just too tired. All went well at boarding...no calls. I don't have any BG's but will check Monday. Love the smilies! ~O)
 
Re: 01/03 Maximus AM +9~93

He has been spending the day sleeping on my clothes. He must really have missed me cat_pet_icon
 
Me thinks it was a very nice day for maximus. Nice numbers, a day of snoozing....what kitty could ask for more??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top