01/03 Binx PMBG 65, +12.5 59

Briana + Binx

Member Since 2024
Last post

Binx keeps having these low pre-shots, but isn't trending up this time. Stalled 30 minutes, will stall another 30 minutes to get a +13 and then decide if I skip the shot or go for a BCS.

Hope everyone is having a safe surf day!
 
Held at 59 @ +13. Gave him 2.00 units instead of 3.00 units. Will get a +13.5 if he'll let me and go from there.
 
With TR, we do suggest you can shoot anything above 50. Just like a cat to give you 50's to shoot so soon! On the upside, looks like the reduction down to 3.0 units is holding. :D

If that second 59 was also before the shot, add it to the PMPS cell as 59@+13 on the spreadsheet. That way we know you delayed 1 hour before shooting.

Paws crossed for a safe surf tonight.
 
Back
Top