Binx keeps having these low pre-shots, but isn't trending up this time. Stalled 30 minutes, will stall another 30 minutes to get a +13 and then decide if I skip the shot or go for a BCS.
With TR, we do suggest you can shoot anything above 50. Just like a cat to give you 50's to shoot so soon! On the upside, looks like the reduction down to 3.0 units is holding.
If that second 59 was also before the shot, add it to the PMPS cell as 59@+13 on the spreadsheet. That way we know you delayed 1 hour before shooting.
Thanks, @Wendy&Neko! Binx is definitely testing me with these 50's, so really good to have the reminder that it is still safe with TR. Confidence is growing day by day and with more data.