01/01~Luna~AMPS BG 4.9 (88)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ronnie & Luna

Member Since 2009
yesterday's episode
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=541

You know I love my stats...
Day 27 of 3rd vial (please don't poop out on me antijinx antijinx, prayers, vibes and all that)
Day 55 Wellness
Day 10 of fat zero dose (19th & 20th cycles today)
and the big one....
Day 87 on Lantus
Notes: MM's have been reduced in portions over the last month and in the last few days split into smaller snacks for 2nd part of each cycle.

Spotchecks
+9.5 BG 5.7 (102) MM snack
+11 BG 5.8 (104)

AMPS 6am
BG 4.9 (88) fed MM/shot
WCR: Eating well, playful, rest of P's in there too.
Have a good 1st day of a new decade!
 
Ronnie & Luna said:
You know I love my stats...

FDMB has a habit of making one a bit OCD with things like that, doesn't it? The numbers and times and results, etc.?

As if I weren't OCD enough BEFORE I started micromanaging my time and life for my cat. :roll:
 
Great report as usual Ronnie...and Luna's AMPS are wonderful!
You are doing such wonderful things for Luna and he is responding so nicely to it all!
Happy New Decade to you!
 
Ugh to numbers, but yours are looking great Luna!

I am fine with take and test and record and arrange, but with these numbers, I have no clue about deciphering. And I always hated statistics.

Glad to see you are liking the feeding changes too, Luna.
 
PMPS BG 5.0 (90)

Recap

AMPS 6am
BG 4.9 (88)
+3 BG 3.3 (59)
+4 BG 4.2 (75) wonky reading?
+6 BG 3.7 (66) alright then
+9 BG 5.7 (102)
+11 BG 6.5 (117) nail biting begins...he's fussy, bite bite bite...playful
+11.5 BG 5.0 (90) couldn't resist

PMPS 6pm
BG 5.0 (90) and he holds it!! Fed/shot fat zero (20th cycle)

WCR: eating well, playful, poops and pee's ok, playful, alert, yadda yadda yabba doo

I haven't been updating my condo cuz I'm scared crapless so I'm laying low. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top