Zoot! AMPS=178; PMPS=148; +3=64: +4=71; +5.5=84

Still not used to greens. or TR.

So at +3=64, I gave him a meal. He looks happy and is preening and relaxing, so can I wait to test again until +4?

He will get another meal at +6 or +7.
 
Back
Top