Ziggy 12/3/22 amps 188

Ziggyloveforever

Member Since 2021
So last night via Facebook I was told to skip insulin due to a doctors appointment and having to skip either today or this morning. Ziggys amps was 188 that’s the lowest I’ve seen in quite some time … he still is not eating as much as normally is it safe to shoot @Chris & China (GA) i think you were who helped me last night via Facebook so I’m tagging you since you’re aware of what’s been going on !
 
Hard to say sometimes it’s a two hour ordeal sometimes more atleast two hours at most 4 it’s Ziggys doctor appointment though I’ll be with him
 
Yes the 188 surprised me especially after skipping it’s the lowest I’ve seen in a while so I’m shocked ! Is there some kind of a bounce involved in that ?
 
It's unlikely he will drop low after a skip last night. I would shoot the full dose this morning.

How long after the shot do you have to leave for the appointment?
 
I’m so sorry I didn’t see this busy busy morning, we’re leaving for our appointment now and we did shoot the full dose thank you so very much for your help I don’t know what I would do without you guys !
 
Back
Top