? Zephyr: AMPS 245, +5 304, +8.5 177, PMPS 78 Shoot or not??

labyrinthos

Member Since 2019
Sorry, not sure if this qualifies as a 911. Zephyr has really dropped today with a PMPS of 78. Should I skip the shot? Reduce to 1.5? Looking for advice. Thank you.
 
Hi there !

You can stall - DON'T feed- and retest to see if he is on his way up or continuing to trend downwards.
You have shot a ( 76) back in late January it looks like. Do you have plenty of testing supplies and food if you need it?
 
I have all the necessary materials. ****. I didn't realize I wasn't supposed to feed. He already snarffed his dinner like it was going out of style.
 
With SLGS, you don’t shoot under 90. Your choices are to stall, which means waiting without feeding, and keep testing to see if his numbers come up to a shootable number, or skip tonight. If you stall, your shot tomorrow is 12 hours after when you do shoot. Can your schedule do that?

He has earned a dose reduction to 1.5 units.
 
After 30 min he's up to 99 with the food in his system. I'm going to skip tonight since I failed to not feed him and I don't really know what he's doing. Will shoot tomorrow morning at a decreased dose of 1.5. I'm so glad he's going down, but man this is stressful!
 
Back
Top