labyrinthos
Member Since 2019
Sorry, not sure if this qualifies as a 911. Zephyr has really dropped today with a PMPS of 78. Should I skip the shot? Reduce to 1.5? Looking for advice. Thank you.
ah, thank you. Sorry!PS this is not a 911, we save that for medical emergencies. Use the ? Prefix instead.
Yes, low carb. 15 min after eatingHow long after food? Was it low carb?
So true. We would never have gotten this far without this forum. Seriously. Zephyr is so lucky to have everyone on here, and so is my sanity!It gets easier with experience and having experienced members on here to guide you through it. The experienced members on here are just fabulous!!![]()