Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Today
1/27/12 Zener
+11.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 457, 1st cycle @1.5u, 1.3oz 11%, 1/16t miralax, NEG KETONES
Zener is doing fine this morning, in spite of that nasty BG. His appy is good, he didn't even have a picnic today. I increased the dose since we will be around to monitor and he didn't seem to get below 200 yesterday. So paws crossed that we see some better numbers soon.
Our animal communicator, Terri Sides, gave us this report yesterday:
Then I asked what the blue meant:
Liz
Today
1/27/12 Zener
+11.5 1/4 reglan, 1/5PP
AMPS 457, 1st cycle @1.5u, 1.3oz 11%, 1/16t miralax, NEG KETONES
Zener is doing fine this morning, in spite of that nasty BG. His appy is good, he didn't even have a picnic today. I increased the dose since we will be around to monitor and he didn't seem to get below 200 yesterday. So paws crossed that we see some better numbers soon.
Our animal communicator, Terri Sides, gave us this report yesterday:
Zener does feel much better with the new meds. No further nausea or indigestion at present. He continues to be a good boy and helping out as much as he can to cooperate. The treatments seem to be working well. He is glad to be able to eat again! He says the new vet has nice gentle hands and he likes her.
Zener does appreciate how much you both love him. He is not ready to leave or even thinking about it, despite being so ill lately. He views his illnesses as just what is. And currently his energy field is much stronger and bright blue.
Queen Tillie is very glad that Ann is home again. She likes her family to be together and does not like changes. Apparently you all worship her! heehee
Then I asked what the blue meant:
We often remark about how accommodating he is about everything. Thinking of ailing kitties, beans, and droolers and hoping for speedy and complete recoveries. Happy Friday!For my purposes, blue doesnt mean anything. The brightness, sparkle and strength is what my attention is drawn to. And right now, that is what Zener shows me. What a good boy!
Liz