Peter Moore
Member Since 2019
Very disappointed after such promise this morning.
AMPS - 42 - Skipped Shot
+1.5 58
+2.5 87
+4 86
PMPS - 303
0.25, 0.1, or drop?
AMPS - 42 - Skipped Shot
+1.5 58
+2.5 87
+4 86
PMPS - 303
0.25, 0.1, or drop?
Last edited: