Zelda 1/30 PMPS - 303 - Disappointing - 0.25, 0.1, or Drop?

Peter Moore

Member Since 2019
Very disappointed after such promise this morning.

AMPS - 42 - Skipped Shot
+1.5 58
+2.5 87
+4 86
PMPS - 303 :(


0.25, 0.1, or drop?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top