Meridith and Zeke
Member Since 2017
Prior Thread
AMPS 255
Yesterday stayed yellow, so great day! Starting out with a good number today so looking like we are on our way to another great day. I will hold this dose 3 days before considering another increase. Right now though looking like it took about a week for the Lev depot to be gone and to start seeing the Tresiba in better action then just leveling numbers out. So that 2 week tresiba lull is probably an ecid type thing to be aware of, maybe a 1-2 week lull instead of just a straight 2 weeks? Zeke is also still handling the 24 hour cycles very well which is great.
AMPS 255
Yesterday stayed yellow, so great day! Starting out with a good number today so looking like we are on our way to another great day. I will hold this dose 3 days before considering another increase. Right now though looking like it took about a week for the Lev depot to be gone and to start seeing the Tresiba in better action then just leveling numbers out. So that 2 week tresiba lull is probably an ecid type thing to be aware of, maybe a 1-2 week lull instead of just a straight 2 weeks? Zeke is also still handling the 24 hour cycles very well which is great.
