Meridith and Zeke
Member Since 2017
Prior Thread
AMPS 281
Starting out a little lower then yesterdays amps. Will do another ketone test later today since his numbers are staying higher. Will be so glad when we can stop the kitty stew! Having 3 kitties all eating kitty stew makes for very messy litter box cleanup!
Since we are probably gonna be having a few new followers from the FB group I wanted to remind everyone. My posts are in no way dosing advice. Zeke is only the 3rd kitty on the board taking Tresiba so this is completely an experiment. We have no set protocols to follow so we are running blind. Our experience with FD and our ability to test as often as needed is what allows us to be able to give Tresiba a test. We even have a brand new pen of Levemir standing by so if we need to quickly switch back. Please don't take any of what we do as dosing advice, this is a learning experience.
AMPS 281
Starting out a little lower then yesterdays amps. Will do another ketone test later today since his numbers are staying higher. Will be so glad when we can stop the kitty stew! Having 3 kitties all eating kitty stew makes for very messy litter box cleanup!
Since we are probably gonna be having a few new followers from the FB group I wanted to remind everyone. My posts are in no way dosing advice. Zeke is only the 3rd kitty on the board taking Tresiba so this is completely an experiment. We have no set protocols to follow so we are running blind. Our experience with FD and our ability to test as often as needed is what allows us to be able to give Tresiba a test. We even have a brand new pen of Levemir standing by so if we need to quickly switch back. Please don't take any of what we do as dosing advice, this is a learning experience.
