Prior Thread AMPS 268 Higher amps then yesterday. If the numbers stay like this today then I will go ahead and up him back to the 1.25u tomorrow. Loved seeing the bounce not last long at all though. So much better then how Zeke was on other insulins.
A bit higher start than what I was hoping for I think your plan to go back to 1.25u tomorrow if you don't see much movement today is a good one. The 1.75u shots shouldn't have as much bearing on today's numbers. Shouldn't... but who can tell for sure? It does look like the bounce cleared rapidly, though. Come on, Zeke! We're all rooting for you!
Yeah, I was hoping lower also with how low he went. At least we should start seeing much better results now that he is back on twice a day dosing.
+5 279 Probably gonna go ahead and raise him at his pm shot to the 1.25 instead of waiting til the morning.
It's so hard, seeing these numbers. Since you do test, I don't see a problem switching to the 1.25 this evening, since that had been the original plan. Unless Zeke throws another curve ball for the PS. Or worse, a spit ball... Has there been any change in his attitude these last few days? All his Ps in place?
He is still his normal spoiled self. He is always pretty kicked back and insists on snuggling when I am sleeping lol. He grabs my arms with his claws to try to move my arm cause he has to be held and under the covers when he snuggles. His playing has been normal also.