Zeke - 8/31 - AMPS 207, +2 197, +7 294, +10 284, PMPS 248, +2 289

Status
Not open for further replies.

Meridith and Zeke

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday Zeke finished holding some nice numbers that started with the PM cycle the day before. Surprisingly he didn't go up as high as he usually does with a bounce, having a few pinks before settling down back to yellows. Maybe this is a good sign that we are finally getting close to his dose. Hopefully we have a few calm days though because tomorrow afternoon/evening we are wanting to go out of town to a Choctaw festival.
 
Looks like we are holding numbers at this point so not going to test again until +7. Give him a little bit of a break since he had so much testing yesterday. This morning had been 3 days since his skipped shot due to the lime green AMPS, wonder how much that has played into his numbers last night since the way the depot works. Would he have stayed lower?
 
+7 294. Will do a +10 to see if he is going to start coming down, but atm seems like he is liking the higher numbers. He is even feeling good through them this time, was chasing the gremlin around just earlier playing.
 
Those were some nice numbers yesterday AM cycle! Today's flat yellow could be a sign that in the next cycle or two, he could drop again.
 
Yeah, we figure it will probably be tomorrow afternoon when we are wanting to go to the pow wow. Hopefully it will happen tonight, we can do lack of sleep, caffeine can be great lol.
 
Hopefully Zeke will hold off any dramatics until AFTER the Choctaw festival!

His last 2 tests were pink. Doing a +2 and then another one closer to when we need to leave to see how he is going this round. Hubby will be doing his PS and shot if we are able to go so will have my phone close to see what he is doing at that time. Doubt I will start a condo today since it is looking like we are going to be uneventful.
 
Hopefully Zeke will hold off any dramatics until AFTER the Choctaw festival!

Looks like we might get the dramatics today lol. Will do a +3 instead of a +2 though cause this bean needs more sleep. We didn't get in till almost time for his +6. It got hot there and we had a lot of fun! Will do a new condo after my brain is more awake.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top