Zeke - 8/18 - AMPS 234, +2 266, +5 234, +9 277, PMPS 197, +2 221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Meridith and Zeke

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's Condo

Zeke ate really well this morning. Even though his number was a little lower then it has been for a ps lately, still did his dose change. Also he had a very good BM this morning so he might have taken care of his issue himself but still going to give him a little pumpkin for a couple days just to make sure.

Zeke did a really cute thing the night before last. He normally pretends to hate my little gremlin, you know, the annoying little brother thing lol. For some reason, my hotdog decided she needed to discipline Grayson. Zeke and Max both ran over to help and Grayson hauled butt outta the room. After figuring out what happened, looked around for where Grayson went and we found Zeke on the bed next to him being all parental and loving on him. Something we NEVER see with these two lol. Of course none of us had our phones in our hands so we could catch a picture and soon as they seen us, Zeke left! :smuggrin:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top