Zeke - 8/13- AMPS 262, +2 286, +6 281, +11 249, PMPS 303, +2 287

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice am cycle good job staying on top of the numbers. Almost earned a reduction. Just a reaction to the length of time in lower numbers.;)
 
Yep, hoping he will go on lower today. Waiting on his +2 to see how the day will go cause I do need to go get some grocery shopping done with hubby on his only day off lol. Gonna also grab another box of 100 test strips while out so I won't be so low again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top