Zeke 2/27 AMPS 160, +2 207, +7 106, +9 93, +11 154, PMPS 161

Status
Not open for further replies.
+11 154

Looks like a little bounce. Hopefully it won't last long and he will come back down. @Wendy&Neko since he hit this green, hold this dose a little longer correct? Instead of changing after 6 cycles, hold till 10 cycles, or longer if he keeps hitting greens?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top