Zeke - 10/2 - AMPS 247, +3 121, +4 37, +4.5 77, +5 82, +5.5 75, +6 102, +7 107, 9 217

Status
Not open for further replies.

Meridith and Zeke

Member Since 2017
Last condo

Well, Zeke earned a reduction today. He is on a mission with the way he dropped. About to do another test to see how well the HC is doing.

On another note, finally did get a little of Zeke's fun sounds! He is very upset right now because the windows are open because of our AC on the fritz. He really really hates the smell of outside and it puts him in a mood lol.

https://www.facebook.com/meridith.wordcantrell/videos/10209944210188542/

Wouldn't let me embed the video, but there is the link for it.
 
Still holding. Testing again in 30. That will be his +6 but he can peak a little later then that so will continue to watch him closely til he finally decides he is done with the drama for the day.
 
:eek:Looks like Zeke is camera shy:joyful:. He's too cute!!!

Yay on the reducie but a 37!? Whoa

Yeah, we have been trying for years to get his "talking" on video. Have yet to get that lol. When he is upset on the other hand, he isn't quite as shy with the camera.

I wasn't expecting that 37, he had done a good drop from ps to +3 so was doing +4 to make sure the drop slowed down. We are about 45 minutes away from PMPS so will soon see how much of a bounce he is doing.
 
He sounds like a wild cat kitten! :cat:
Not a bad bounce at all after today's excitements!

Yeah he doesn't sound like a normal kitty lol. One of these days I will get his talking. He only does it when we aren't in the room and he freaken knows when we pull the camera out to record the sounds even though he isn't in the same room as us lol.

Yeah, he really didn't bounce too high this time. Maybe drama king is considering giving up his reign. :rolleyes:
 
Zeke has a very unique voice! Zeke does sound like a wild cat! Thanks for sharing! My old guy has a strange strangled sounding meow at times...almost a bit like a duck quack. Amazing how unique these critters can be!
 
Zeke has a very unique voice! Zeke does sound like a wild cat! Thanks for sharing! My old guy has a strange strangled sounding meow at times...almost a bit like a duck quack. Amazing how unique these critters can be!

We had one that had a meow that sounded like it had a southern drawl to it! Loved listening to him meow. :)

Maybe drama king is considering giving up his reign. :rolleyes:

I spoke too soon! lol
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top