Meridith and Zeke
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
This AM is the 6th cycle on this dose, most his nadirs have been above 200. We haven't gotten a single green on this dose. What is going on? Do we need to go back down? I know TR says to increase but when we were getting greens on the last dose, and none this dose, I am concerned that we have now past his dose.
@Sienne and Gabby (GA) I am a little concerned since we aren't getting greens anymore.
This AM is the 6th cycle on this dose, most his nadirs have been above 200. We haven't gotten a single green on this dose. What is going on? Do we need to go back down? I know TR says to increase but when we were getting greens on the last dose, and none this dose, I am concerned that we have now past his dose.
@Sienne and Gabby (GA) I am a little concerned since we aren't getting greens anymore.