Zeke 1/29 amps 184, +2 172, +4 157, +8 207, pmps 137, +2 244

Status
Not open for further replies.

Meridith and Zeke

Member Since 2017
Previous Condo

Since Zeke is doing crazy numbers and we are closer to his dose so more frequent pj parties, going to start posting here more again. We increased his dose to 3u last night and he stayed in upper 200's, low 300's for the night then gave us a blue preshot this morning. Hopefully he will behave this time around on this dose. Last time we had a crazy 24 hours. In the process of all this though, I shot my lowest I ever have, a 52! :) Of course it was a BCS and not the full dose at that low lol.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top