Lana & Yoyo
Member Since 2010
Yoyo had a 135 for an AMPS this morning. I know the 135 would be within the guidelines to shoot the current dose, but I just could not bring myself to do it. I KNOW we shoot based on the nadirs! I STILL could not do it.
When you see a strikingly, downward trend over time but you are still seeing drops of 150 -200 point over a twelve hour cycle, what are your thoughts as to what is going on? It seems that once his body achieves a new low, it is initially shocked and rebounds but if he achieves the same low a couple of days later, then his body judges it to be the new "normal.'
Yoyo is still scratching and I am still finding tufts of hair around the house. I am inclined to think that his itching is not caused by a food allergy, however, Yoyo has always had a weird body odor and that is considerably improved.
Thanks,
Lana
When you see a strikingly, downward trend over time but you are still seeing drops of 150 -200 point over a twelve hour cycle, what are your thoughts as to what is going on? It seems that once his body achieves a new low, it is initially shocked and rebounds but if he achieves the same low a couple of days later, then his body judges it to be the new "normal.'
Yoyo is still scratching and I am still finding tufts of hair around the house. I am inclined to think that his itching is not caused by a food allergy, however, Yoyo has always had a weird body odor and that is considerably improved.
Thanks,
Lana