? Yoshi 12/25 +11.5 303 pmps 278

Stressedcatmom

Member Since 2017
He isn’t going up. Just wondering if I need to stall or if I can feed and shoot when this happens. His nadar is getting later or he’s clearing bounces
 
That looked like a perfectly acceptable number to shoot...you are talking about the 278 PM preshot, right?

Let's hope this is the right dose and it's finally starting to work! I hope you see some blues tonight.

I'm just signing off for the night - so if you need help later, please post and ask specifically for help.

Good night and Merry Christmas!
 
That was a perfectly safe number to shoot.

Please forgive me, my memory is foggy. But you’re still doing TR right? Yoshi probably needs an increase (unless someone wiser has said otherwise to hold to 10 cycles).
 
That looked like a perfectly acceptable number to shoot...you are talking about the 278 PM preshot, right?

Let's hope this is the right dose and it's finally starting to work! I hope you see some blues tonight.

I'm just signing off for the night - so if you need help later, please post and ask specifically for help.

Good night and Merry Christmas!
Yes, I was talking about the pmps but wondering specifically about him being lower at pmps than the +11.5. I remember reading about something that said to be careful if the pmps was lower than previous tests. Merry Christmas to you!
 
Back
Top