Stressedcatmom
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-6-yoshi-am-439-6-340-pmps-467-3-347-6-398.220148/
It's like a small step forward and 100 steps back.
It's like a small step forward and 100 steps back.
I don’t think he gives a f. Pardon my language.Ugh! With TR, a 0.5 unit increase is next.
The dosecrease threat is issued Yoshi, how you gonna respond?

Thank you for your guidance, Wendy. I saw this after I shot.Ugh! With TR, a 0.5 unit increase is next.
The dosecrease threat is issued Yoshi, how you gonna respond?
10/16.Remind me again, is there a date for the dental?