Yoshi 10/24 am 622 pmps 453

WHOA! What a bounce!

I hope you can find a way to feed your civvie cat some wet food, or even lock the dry food in a separate room for civvie to eat.
I know. I’m so tired I feel like I bounced from somewhere as well.

I’m pretty sure Yoshi is not getting in Seine’s food. But I will put his food on top of the fridge. There is no way Yoshi can get up there at ALL. Seine jumps up there from time to time. He’s quite limber. Unless I put the dry away when they are unattended. Which might be easier.
 
That's some bounce. If there is dry food in the house, maybe keeping it in microwave, oven, dishwasher will work for storage.
 
That's some bounce. If there is dry food in the house, maybe keeping it in microwave, oven, dishwasher will work for storage.
Yeah he has never been that low in his life, I don’t think. Even when he got to remission the first time he never got that low.

Dry food is up.
 
Exciting night! :eek::D I am glad you did that late night test and caught that low, and that Sandy was on board for you.

Congrats on the reduction. Just an FYI and something you can consider for next time. On TR, we have a technique called shooting through the bounce. It means shooting the old higher dose one more time, before reducing. That would have meant shooting 4.5 units this AM and back to 4.25 tonight. In the mean time, looks like Yoshi is safe today. :rolleyes:
 
Sorry you're so tired today...when you catch up, could you please add the date to your title? I think this is one for 10/24...right?

Great on getting up to catch Mr. Late Night visiting the lagoon...they just love to do that... :)
 
Back
Top